Results of the races for RTD director


The following are unofficial results of the Nov. 3 election, updated by the Colorado Secretary of State's office the afternoon of Nov. 5:

District A

Kate Williams: 52.2%

Tim Nelson: 32.9%

Kyle Bradell: 14.9%

District D

Bobby Dishell: 100%

District E

Paul Rosenthal: 100%

District F

Bob Broom: 100%

District G

Julien Bouquet: 54%

Ken Mihalik: 46%

District H

Doug Tisdale: 41.8%

Regan Byrd: 32.2%

Roger Edwards: 26%

District M

Marjorie Sloan: 100%


Our Papers

Ad blocker detected

We have noticed you are using an ad blocking plugin in your browser.

The revenue we receive from our advertisers helps make this site possible. We request you whitelist our site.