Contact the Washington Park Profile

*UPDATE*Due to concerns over the spread of COVID-19, Colorado Community Media continues to operate but our office is closed to visitors. We value your time and sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

Headquarters - Englewood 

750 W. Hampden Ave., Suite 225

Englewood, CO 80110

303-566-4100

Key Contacts

Print and Digital Advertising: Erin Addenbrooke - 303-566-4074 - eaddenbrooke@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Classifieds

Erin Addenbrooke - 303-566-4091 - eaddenbrooke@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Delivery Issues

If you fail to receive your newspaper please call the Circulation Department at 303-566-4100 or email circulation@coloradocommunitymedia.com. Our office hours are Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Saturday and Sunday - closed.  Click here for a list of pick up locations.

Back Issues

Contact us to receive a back issue of the Washington Park Profile Newspaper. Call 303-566-4100 or email circulation@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Or click here to view our archived editions online

Editorial

Executive Editor - Ann Macari Healey -  ahealey@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Editor - Christy Steadman 303-566-4107 - csteadman@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Letters to the Editors
letters@coloradocommunitymedia.com

General News and Notes
Click here to submit a press release or local news

Calendar, Events, Club Listings
calendar@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Business News and Notes
Click here to submit a press release or local news

President/Publisher

Jerry Healey - (303) 566-4076 - jhealey@coloradocommunitymedia.com

 

Our Papers

Ad blocker detected

We have noticed you are using an ad blocking plugin in your browser.

The revenue we receive from our advertisers helps make this site possible. We request you whitelist our site.